Thrifty craft organization

I found a great “over the door” storage/ shoe holder at Goodwill for $3.97.  I loved the fabric and the varying sizes of pouches it offered.  When I got it home I realized that our playroom closet door has a tight seal at the top, leaving no room to hang hooks and still be able to close the door.  So, I decided to nail it up on the wall instead.  It is by far the best solution for me so far (I have tried plenty).  I can access everything easily and I know what I have.

 

 

 


 

This entry was posted in budget living, crafts, frugal living, organization and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

