What’s going Wednesday # 12

The excited has not gone away!  I am still happily “destuffing”  our house.  I am realizing that everyone is right when they say it is an ongoing process.  I am ok with that, but I will feel I reached a short-term finish line once I have put my hands on every object in the house and declare “staying or going”.

Going this week:  A bread dish, deviled egg plate, 3 glasses, 3 snowman decorations, a shot glass (I thought these were long gone), 2 decorative dishes, 2 decorative pitchers, magazines, several of the husbands shirts, a basket, and hangars.

Below are a few baskets that have been emptied while de-stuffing.  They may end up going too but for now they will be set aside for organizational use if needed.

 

This entry was posted in declutter, Uncategorized, what's going Wednesday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s going Wednesday # 12

  1. I’m de-stuffing my house little by little, too. I love these little pictures. They’re motivating.

Leave a Reply

