What’s going Wednesday #4

Going this week:

Bags and a magazine rack that I love but do not use and are therefore going.

Random shirts, a frying pan, this strawberry shortcake game (box only) and ironically yes, these organization books that I have read 8 times.  Enough with the books, now is time for action.

Picture frames and more picture frames and a broken chair.

It seems to be getting easier to get rid of this stuff!

Just a FYI anyone related to me or living in my area is more than welcome to any items I am posting here at “What’s going Wednesday”  so please let me know if there is anything you would like.

Join me in my de-stuffing efforts.  What have you been wanting to get out of your home?

This entry was posted in declutter, green living, Uncategorized, what's going Wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s going Wednesday #4

  1. Pingback: Must reads | Live Green Love Much

Leave a Reply

