What’s Going Wednesday #3


Ok so it’s actually Friday, I am a little late this week but with good reason.  My reason, well, I have been busy de-stuffing.

Among the stuff going are baskets, crock-pot minus the crock, books, toys, coat, kids clothes, and a few knick-knacks.  There are boxes to break down and recycle.  Most  items will be donated, freecycled, and a few kids items will be sold at spring consignment sale.  I only had a small grocery bag full of actual trash which makes me feel better about the de-stuffing process.

To this stuff I say goodbye, so long, farewell!

This entry was posted in green living, recycle, reduce, reuse, what's going Wednesday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

