Ahhh an organizied and ready for Spring Mud Room

MUD ROOM BEFORE

Ok here they are…The before pictures of  my totally embarrassingly messy mud room.  This is what it looked like this morning.

And while my kids were napping I cleaned, dusted, vacuumed, organized, sweat, and relocated many things.  Here is what it looked like by 4:00pm today…..

Now I am ready to tackle the next project.  The hall closet?  Please stop in soon to find out!

linking here      here    

http://www.somewhatsimple.com/

hereHookingupwithHoHHome Is Where My Story Begins                 Elements Interiors       

This entry was posted in budget decorating, declutter, green living, organization, Simplify, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Ahhh an organizied and ready for Spring Mud Room

  1. Wow this is awesome!!!! What a great way to stay organized. It looks really nice!

    PS: I’m doing my first ever giveaway on my blog and I’d love if you’d come enter! Check it out: http://mygirlishwhims.blogspot.com/2011/02/my-first-giveaway-and-introducing-your.html

  2. Kate says:

    Geeze, you’re making me look bad. I’m barely staying on top of the regular cleaning and organizing over here! Kuddos!

  3. Alexandra says:

    You did an amazing job! Your mud room looks so good. Looking forward to your next project.

  4. Becca says:

    Great job! It looks so fresh and clean! Thanks for linking up to Home and Family Friday. I just posted the link to this week’s party!

    Becca

  5. Jen says:

    I can’t begin to describe how envious I am of your incredible space! And feeling so inspired!

    Thanks SO much for linking up and sharing! INCREDIBLE!

    P.S. Great job showing what some effort and elbow grease can do! Wonderful before and afters!

    xoxo,
    Jen

Leave a Reply

